support

Contact

Volunteer Share

Staff Listing

SENIOR STAFF

Mark Bender
executivedirector@philabundance.org
Interim Executive Director

Melanie Cataldi
mcataldi@philabundance.org
Sr. V.P. – Chief Operating Officer

David Shipman
dshipman@philabundance.org
Sr. V.P. – Chief Finance Officer

Susan Fink
sfink@philabundance.org
Sr. V.P. – Chief Development Officer

Cathy Doherty
cdoherty@philabundance.org 
Sr. V.P. – Chief Human Resources  Officer

Back to the top

OFFICE of THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jennifer Laverty
jlaverty@philabundance.org
Executive Coordinator

Back to the top

OPERATIONS

Chaundra Loesch
cloesch@philabundance.org
Manager – Transporation

Deirdre Duddy
dduddy@philabundance.org
Manager – Galloway Warehouse

Phil Ginterreiter
pginterreiter@philabundance.org
Manager – Berks Warehouse

Jonathan Miller
jmiller@philabundance.org
Manager – Repack

Heather Weindel
hweindel@philabundance.org
Manager – Inventory Control

Back to the top

FOOD ACQUISITION

Lisa Hodaei
lhodaei@philabundance.org
Deputy Director – Food Acquisition

Michael McManiman
mmcmaniman@philabundance.org
Assistant Manager – Food Acquisition

Nick Giardina
ngiardina@philabundance.org
Assistant Manager – Seasonal Initiatives

Jake Krain
jkrain@philabundance.org
Program Analyst – Grocers Against Hunger

Back to the top

VOLUNTEERS

Jaclyn Elwell
Manager – Volunteers

Kali Hamilton
Coordinator – Volunteers

Volunteer@philabundance.org

Back to the top

COMMUNITY FOOD PROGRAMS

Kelly Courts
kcourts@philabundance.org
Director – Community Food Programs

Kendra Gudgeon
kgudgeon@philabundance.org
Deputy Director – Community Food Programs

Melissa Simmons
msimmons@philabundance.org
Assistant Manager – Member Capacity Building

Donna Valenza
dvalenza@philabundance.org
Senior Manager – Member Relations

Jenna Linke
jlinke@philabundance.org
Senior Manager – Direct Programs

Sarah Brookover
sbrookover@philabundance.org
Manager – Direct Programs

Jessica Wyckoff
jwyckoff@philabundance.org
Manager – Direct Programs

Back to the top

PHILABUNDANCE COMMUNITY KITCHEN

Candace Matthews-Bass
cmatthews@philabundance.org
Deputy Director – Personnel Resource Development & Training

Back to the top

ADMINISTRATION/IT

Marquis Upshur
mupshur@philabundance.org
Director – Human Resources

Back to the top

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT

Evan Post
epost@philabundance.org
Manager – Annual Fund

Joe Sperlunto
jsperlunto@philabundance.org
Coordinator – Development

Caryn Rubinstein
crubinstein@philabundance.org 
Director – Development

Katherine Sprissler-Klein
ksprissler-klein@philabundance.org
Senior Manager – Corporation and Foundation Relations

Back to the top

COMMUNICATIONS

Stefanie Arck
sarck@philabundance.org
Senior Manager – Communications

Liz Edelen
eedelen@philabundance.org
Assistant Manager – Events

Back to the top